Metro Bank Plc announces Directorate change

  • Effective 18th May 2020, the non-executive directors, Gene Lockhart and Stuart Bernau will step down. They had served the company for last ten years.
  • In addition, Anne Grim, Ian Henderson, and Nicholas Winsor, who have rich experience in Financial & Banking services have been appointed as independent Non-Executive Directors of the company effective 20th April 2020.
  • Metro Bank Plc (LON: MTRO) shares traded at GBX 94.52 on 20th April 2020 at the time of writing (GMT 3:52 PM before the market close).